Cookies

What is a cookie ?

A cookie is a small text file that websites back up to your computer or mobile device when you visit. It allows these sites to remember your actions but also your preferences (user name , language, font size , display settings, personalization, advertising , interest center , statistics visits) for a given time , so that you do not have to specify this information whenever you visit these sites or navigate from one page to another.

To insure the smooth running of our pages, we sometimes have to record small files of data on the equipment of our users. Most of the big Web sites do the same.


How do we use cookies?

The site Hotelnoctuel.fr can use its own cookies or third cookies. These cookies can be used for your preferences of connection (login and password), for measures of statistical audiences (Google Analytics, etc.), for the social networks (Facebook, tweet, etc.) or for the targeted advertising (publicity) (Google adsence, Criteo, etc.). At no time, the information of these cookies will be rented, shared, given or sold to third parties and will remain confidential.


You can find out about how GOOGLE manages data by clicking on this link.



List of cookies used on hotelnoctuel.fr :


Name Domain Description Origin Duration Type
_ga hotelnoctuel.fr / Google Analytics This cookie makes it possible to track a user's visits to the website by depositing an anonymous identifier and calculate it randomly, and is sent to the Google Analytics service. Third Party 2 Years Statistic
_gat hotelnoctuel.fr / Google Analytics This cookie is used to read and filter requests from robots and is sent to the Google Analytics service. Third Party 1 Day Statistic
_gid hotelnoctuel.fr / Google Analytics Registers a unique identifier which is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website and is trYearsmitted to the Google Analytics service. Third Party 1 Day Statistic
tarteaucitron hotelnoctuel.fr This cookie is necessary for the optimization of navigation on the website and does not require consent. Internal 12 Month Functional
ASPSESSIONID hotelnoctuel.fr This cookie ensures navigation on our website and preserves user states through page requests, does not require consent. Internal / Session Duration of the session Functional
TART, TASID, __vt static.tacdn.com This cookie is necessary to write a review using the widget Tripadvisor. Third Party Between 1 Day and 5 Days Functional
TAUnique, TASession, TATravelInfo, ServerPool, TAUD, TADCID, TASID, TART, PAC, SRT, PMC, TASSK, __vt static.tacdn.com This cookie is necessary to write a review using the widget Tripadvisor. Third Party Between 1 Day and 9 Years 9 Months and 1 Day Functional

How to control cookies ?

You can control and / or remove cookies as you like. You can delete any cookies already stored on your computer and configure most of the browsers to block them. However, in this case, you may have to give by yourself some preferences each time you visit a site.

WARNING: Some services and features may not be available if you decide to reject all cookies.


We put at your disposal a tool
to manage all cookies on our site :


Click here to manage cookies



To know all about cookies on Cnil.fr
To know more consult aboutcookies.org

Between Chartres and Versailles, the Noctuel Rambouillet hotel is situated in a very welcoming frame in the nature, near the ZA of the Bel Air, near Carrefour and Darty. In 2 steps of the city center of Rambouillet, near Valle de Chevreuse, of the castle of Rambouillet and its magnificent park, the National Sheepfold, the Space Rambouillet, the Noctuel Rambouillet hotel is the perfect place for your stays in family or of business. Free WIFI in the hotel.

Htel Noctuel 2 Bis rue Pierre Mtairie ZA du Bel Air 78120 Rambouillet
Raison sociale : S.A.R.L. Pinkybrice - N au RCS: RCS PARIS 394133730 Capital 7 622,45
Sige social: 2 Bis rue Pierre Mtairie 78120 Rambouillet
N identification T.V.A. : FR 11394133730
Tl. 01 34 85 58 58 - Fax. 01 34 85 51 79

Cookies

Configure your cookies

Les cookies

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte que les sites web sauvegardent sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile lorsque vous les consultez. Il permet à ces sites de mémoriser vos actions mais aussi vos préférences (nom d'utilisateur, langue, taille des caractères, paramètres d'affichage, personnalisation, publicité, centre d'intérêts, statistiques de visites) pendant un temps donné, pour que vous n'ayez pas à réindiquer ces informations à chaque fois que vous consultez ces sites ou naviguez d'une page à une autre.

Pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de nos pages, nous devons parfois enregistrer de petits fichiers de données sur l'équipement de nos utilisateurs. La plupart des grands sites web font de même.


Comment utilisons-nous les cookies ?

Le site Hotelnoctuel.fr peut utiliser ses propres cookies ou des cookies tiers. Ces cookies peuvent être utilisés pour vos préférences de connexion (login et mot de passe), pour des mesures d'audiences statistiques (Google Analytics, etc...), pour les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, twitter, etc...) ou pour de la publicité ciblée (Google adsence, Criteo, etc...). A aucun moment, les informations de ces cookies ne serons louées, partagées, données ou vendues à des tiers et resteront confidentielles.


Vous pouvez vous informer sur la manière dont GOOGLE gère les données en Cliquant sur ce lien.


Liste des cookies utilisés sur hotelnoctuel.fr :


Nom Domaine Description Détails
_ga hotelnoctuel.fr / Google Analytics Ce cookie permet de tracer les visites d'un utilisateur sur le site web via le dépôt d'un identifiant anonyme et calculer de façon aléatoire.Il est transmis au service Google Analytics. Cookie Tiers - 2 ans - Statistique
_gat hotelnoctuel.fr / Google Analytics Ce cookie permet de lire et de filtrer les requêtes provenant de robots.Il est transmis au service Google Analytics. Cookie Tiers - 1 Jour - Statistique
_gid hotelnoctuel.fr / Google Analytics Enregistre un identifiant unique qui est utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site internet.Il est transmis au service Google Analytics. Cookie Tiers - 1 Jour - Statistique
tarteaucitron hotelnoctuel.fr Ce cookie est nécessaire à l’optimisation de la navigation sur le site web et ne nécessite pas le consentement. Interne - 12 Mois - Fonctionnel
ASPSESSIONID hotelnoctuel.fr Ce cookie assure la navigation sur notre site web et préserve les états des utilisateurs à travers les demandes de pages, ne nécessite pas le consentement. Interne / Session - Durée de la session - Fonctionnel

Comment contrôler les cookies ?

Vous pouvez contrôler et/ou supprimer des cookies comme vous le souhaitez. Vous avez la possibilité de supprimer tous les cookies déjà stockés sur votre ordinateur et de configurer la plupart des navigateurs pour qu'ils les bloquent. Toutefois, dans ce cas, vous devrez peut-être indiquer vous-mêmes certaines préférences chaque fois que vous vous rendrez sur un site.

ATTENTION: Certains services et fonctionnalités risquent de ne plus être accessibles si vous décidez de refuser tous les cookies.


Nous mettons à votre disposition un outil pour gérer tous les cookies de notre site :


Cliquez ici pour gérer les cookies



Tout savoir sur les cookies sur la Cnil.fr
Pour en savoir encore plus, consultez aboutcookies.org (en anglais)

 

 

Situé entre Chartres et Versailles, l'Hôtel Noctuel Rambouillet est situé dans un cadre très accueillant dans la nature, à proximité de la ZA du Bel Air, de Carrefour et Darty. A 2 pas du centre-ville de Rambouillet, à proximité de la Vallée de Chevreuse, du château de Rambouillet et de son magnifique parc, de la Bergerie Nationale, de l'Espace Rambouillet, l'hôtel Noctuel Rambouillet est le lieu rêvé pour vos séjours en famille ou d'affaires. WI-FI gratuit dans tout l'hôtel.

Hôtel Noctuel 2 Bis rue Pierre Métairie ZA du Bel Air 78120 Rambouillet
Raison sociale : S.A.R.L. Pinkybrice - N° au RCS: RCS PARIS 394133730 Capital 7 622,45 €
Siège social: 2 Bis rue Pierre Métairie 78120 Rambouillet
N° identification T.V.A. : FR 11394133730
Tél. 01 34 85 58 58 - Fax. 01 34 85 51 79

A propos des cookies

Paramétrer vos cookies